Avis et commentaires au Petit Nice

Récompense BOOKING « Guest Review Award”

Durant trois années consécutives, la plateforme de réservation en ligne Booking.com nous a décerné le “Guest Review Award” 2016, 2017, 2018. cette distinction récompense  les hébergements (les gîtes) présentant la meilleure moyenne concernant les notes des commentaires déposés par leurs clients sur le site de la plateforme. (great guest experiences happen here)

Nous vous remercions d’avoir séjourné chez nous, en Savoie dans la charmante petite ville qu’est Brison st Innocent, proche d’Aix les Bains. Nous espérons vous revoir prochainement pour découvrir ou redécouvrir notre belle région!

Sandra et Julien

logo image awards booking au petit nice 2016
logo image awards booking au petit nice 2017
award booking 2018 au petit nice

Ils sont venus dans un de nos gîtes “AU PETIT NICE”

Catherine Bull30 September 2017
zahrae Asri30 September 2019
Rolande loof26 May 2019
(Translated by Google) Very welcome, Julien and Sandra are very friendly. Warm and harmonious cottages, tastefully decorated where you feel good. Very beautiful area. We will come back with pleasure! (Original) Très bon accueil, Julien et sandra sont très sympathiques. Gîtes chaleureux et harmonieux, décorés avec goût où l'on se sent bien. Très belle région. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir !Caroline Barthelemy9 February 2020
(Translated by Google) Excellent location and very nice view of Lake Annecy (Original) ممتاز وموقع جميل جدا واطلالة على بحيرة انسيعبدالله دغريري18 June 2018
Nice clean place to stay for a few days. Friendly owners. Afforable. Recommended!Edo Scheffer2 September 2017
Kevin Daulnay4 October 2017
(Translated by Google) Small weekend (2 nights) in October 2018. Studio Dent Chat with small kitchen, bathroom and magnificent views of the lake and the surrounding mountains. A super nice owner, who gave us lots of good tips to fill our weekend. We will come back with pleasure to enjoy a little longer (including the pool!). (Original) Petit week-end (2 nuits) en octobre 2018. Studio de la Dent du Chat avec petite cuisine, salle de bains et magnifique vue sur le lac et les montagnes environnantes. Une proprio super sympa, qui nous a donné pleins de bons conseils pour occuper notre week-end. Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir pour profiter un peu plus longtemps (notamment de la piscine !).Mathieu Barain8 October 2018
(Translated by Google) Very good reception, very nice rooms, my hunger is very satisfied we will return without hesitation. The owner is super nice. (Original) Très bonne accueil, très belles chambres, ma faimille est très satisfaite on reviendra sans hésitation. La propriétaire est super gentille.Calvarin Ling25 December 2019
(Translated by Google) Warm welcome. Impeccable suite. Magnificent view. To recommend. (Original) Acceuil chaleureux. Suite impeccable. Vue magnifique. A recommander.mich ross31 October 2018
(Translated by Google) There is a blessing and incredible design (Original) יש ברכה ועיצוב מדהיםעודד ארז8 August 2019
(Translated by Google) Calm, charm, and comfort assured. Very very nice. (Original) Calme, charme, et confort assurés. Très très agréable.pierre-philippe15 June 2019
(Translated by Google) Very good reception, very nice rooms, will come back without hesitation. Thank you (Original) Très bonne accueil, très belles chambres, ont reviendra sans hésitation. MerciLuis Duarte8 December 2019
Cedric Barthelemy8 February 2020
LY Alexandre14 August 2019
(Translated by Google) For a break facing Lake Bourget in a serene, quiet and welcoming. Small haven of peace 2 minutes from the beach of Brison-Saint-Innocent and 5 minutes from Aix les Bains. (Original) Pour une pause face au lac du bourget dans un lieu serein, calme et accueillant. Petit havre de paix à 2 minutes de la plage de Brison-Saint-Innocent et à 5 min d'aix les bains.Brigitte ramos27 July 2018
mark fraiman25 September 2019
Johanna Clark20 August 2017
(Translated by Google) Holiday in the little nice for the second time and still wonderful. A real paradise! (Original) Vacance au petit nice pour la seconde de fois et toujours aussi merveilleux. Un vrai coin de paradis !Sonia Burdeau12 August 2017
(Translated by Google) Nice place ... Small but very well organized ..... breakfast is not served there is only a coffee machine and the necessary sugar milk .. for the rest you have to organize yourself (Original) Posto carino... Piccolo ma molto ben organizzato.....la colazione non è servita c'è solo una macchinetta del caffè e il necessario zucchero latte ..per il resto ti devi organizzare da soloIolanda Spagna21 June 2019
(Translated by Google) All the comfort with a very pretty decoration. The pool of beautiful size with its plant environment invites to idleness. The owner of the place is in agreement (Original) Tout le confort avec une très joli déco. La piscine de belle taille avec son environnement végétal invite au farniente. Le propriétaire du lieu est avenantJulien Giusiano3 July 2019
Philippe Rudaz18 June 2018
Michal Prokop6 June 2018
(Translated by Google) A heavenly place and very nice hosts (Original) Un lieu paradisiaque et des hôtes tres sympatiquesSerge Kriskoff7 August 2019
Piene Koudijs3 August 2018
Manohar .Fedele11 December 2019
(Translated by Google) Here there is a place where you have to go for a good stay is good here. The bedding is more than comfortable the kitchenette very functional bathroom really nice. Mountain and countryside views. Swimming pool. The managers are really nice and welcoming. In short if I could put a lot more star I would put. (Original) Ci il y as bien un endroit ou il faut aller pour passer un bon sejours c'est bien ici. La literie est plus que confortable la kitchenette tres fonctionnelle la salle de bain vraiment agreable. Vue sur les montagne et la campagne. Piscine. Les gerants sont vraiment gentil et acceuillant. Bref si je pouvais metre beaucoup plus d'etoile j'en metrais.papuche cosplay5 December 2018
Serge MONTET25 August 2017
(Translated by Google) Revelation. I recommend to everyone. Purely functional. Romantic view of the lake. A well-equipped flat. (Original) Rewelacja. Polecam kazdemu. Czysto funkcjonalnie. Romantyczny widok na jezioro. Dobrze wyposażone mieszkanie.EWA GAN21 February 2018
(Translated by Google) Beautiful place A green bath by the pool overlooking the lake. (Original) Superbe endroit Un bain de verdure au bord de la piscine avec vue sur lac.Icart Nicole19 September 2018
voyage voyage23 July 2019
(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Superlaurie carrichon30 October 2018
(Translated by Google) Ideally placed near the lake with stunning views of our room.   Room very clean, and everything needed to prepare a small meal. Small attentive touches from our guests who have the art of receiving by being very discreet and yet present if necessary.   I highly recommend this address for a stay at Lake Bourget. (Original) Idéalement placé près du lac avec vue imprenable de notre chambre. Chambre très propre, et tout le nécessaire pour préparer un petit repas. Des petites touches attentionnées de la part de nos hôtes qui ont l'art de recevoir en étant très discrets et pourtant présents si besoin. Je recommande vivement cette adresse pour un séjour au bord du lac du Bourget.Guylaine Tonelli25 August 2019
(Translated by Google) Super Cottage with well appointed rooms and renovated. We also had a very good welcome. I highly recommend ! (Original) Super Gîte avec des chambres bien agencées et refaites à neuf. Nous avons également eu un très bon accueil. Je recommande vivement !Cindy Rivière18 April 2019
(Translated by Google) Studio with balcony and lake view, the best! (Original) Studio avec balcon et vue lac, le top !Xavier ABADIE5 May 2019
(Translated by Google) Small friendly and comfortable place (Original) Petit endroit sympathique et confortableMallinger Xavier3 May 2018
Very nice room. Great hospitalityרחלי פריגת17 June 2018
(Translated by Google) Here is a good reference, very friendly, well equipped and comfortable studio, quiet and well located, clean to remember. (Original) Voilà une bonne référence, accueil très sympathique, studio parfaitement équipé et confortable, au calme et bien situé, propreté à retenir.vernin daniel12 December 2019
(Translated by Google) Very nice home. Spent time showing me the activities to do in the area. Very clean and spacious accommodation, with a wow view! I enjoyed the calm environment. (Original) Très bon accueil. A passé du temps à me montrer les activités à faire dans le coin. Logement très propre et spacieux, avec une vue ouah! J'ai apprécié l'environnement calme.Mikaëlle Everard11 March 2020
Fadamou Diaby31 August 2019
(Translated by Google) Excessively relaxing. (Original) Excessivement reposant.Alain CHARRE22 June 2019
Mireille Pagneux3 December 2018
(Translated by Google) Great place! I will return there as soon as possible. (Original) Super endroit ! J'y retournerai dés que possible.Nicole Icart2 April 2019
(Translated by Google) Super home beautiful lake view (Original) Super accueil belle vue sur le lacMichel Vaudron11 March 2019
(Translated by Google) Beautiful place for bike rides and rest. Very well arranged apartment, vast bathroom, impeccable bedding. Complete layout to cook for a family. Beautiful parking closed by an automatic gate. All amenities three minutes drive, restaurant, bakery, supermarket etc ....... Best of all, you are welcomed by a dynamic, dedicated and super friendly young people couple. We will definitely return. (Original) Endroit magnifique pour les balades à pied en vélo et pour le repos. Appartement très bien aménagé, vaste salle de bain, literie impeccable. Aménagement complet pour y cuisiner pour une famille. Très beau parking fermé par un portail automatique. Toutes commodités à trois minutes en voiture, restaurant, boulangerie, grande surface etc....... Et cerise sur le gâteau, vous êtes reçus par un couplé de personnes jeunes dynamique, dévoué et super sympa. Il est certain que nous y retournerons.The Boss24 March 2018
Augustin de la Tour15 February 2020
toubouktou15 August 2019
Alexandre Sraga15 November 2017
(Translated by Google) Super benefits (Original) Super prestationsCalogero ZARBO9 April 2019
Chani Sukenik3 November 2018
Kevin Romain25 October 2019
(Translated by Google) A place very pleasant and confortable.le studio had good prestation.super view on the lac.un very good home owners. I will come back if I make a stay in the area again. (Original) Un lieu tres agreable et confortable.le studio avait de bonne prestation.super vue sur le lac.un tres bon accueil des proprietaires. Je reviendrai si je refait un sejour dans la region.Nathalie Pommier23 June 2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent welcome, very clean and very well equipped studio. Magnificent view. I recommend this address (Original) Excellent accueil, studio très propre et très bien équipé. Vue magnifique. Je recommande cette adresseJessica B14 January 2020
(Translated by Google) Great home and superb apartment (Original) Accueil formidable et appartement superbeMarion Noel10 October 2018
(Translated by Google) Charming new suite. Lake view and pastoral surroundings. (Original) סוויטה מקסימה וחדשה. נוף לאגם וסביבה פסטורלית.רון אברהם23 June 2017
LEPELTIER GERALD11 May 2019
7c11018bab98e79a288f547d006963cbMMMMMMMMMMMtristique amet, non id, Praesent dolor neque. elit.